A New Beginning

Photo by matchstick in stock.xchng

This blog is a new beginning for me, a place to share not only my heart and my love for my children but my struggles. It is also a new beginning of a stronger realization that I desperately need God’s help to raise these children.

In a world that seems to come against us as mothers–always questioning what we do and why we do it–my hope is to make this a place you can come to and realize you are not alone. We are in this together, even though so much tries to separate us as mothers…whether it is competition, comparisons or judgment.

No one is perfect but there is a Perfect One we can turn to.  May this truth penetrate our hearts and may this blog serve as a means of getting you closer to the One who created your children.

 

What do you think?

