Come Visit Me at My New Blog!

 The last entry from this blog was November, 2015.  Ending it was a difficult decision.  It meant no longer writing (something I am passionate about) and losing a lot of followers, should I choose to blog again.  But I had to be obedient to God.  There was a lot of work to be done in my life and heart.  That’s what the past few months have been about and what has led to my new blog, Stephanie Romero:  A Lost Soul Making Her Way Home.

My hope is that you will come join me on this new adventure.  It would be my honor and delight if you would take a peek, choose to follow my blog and share with others.

What do you think?

